17 destinations to be developed for promoting tourism in Odisha: CM

Naveen Patnaik, Chief Minister of Odisha, inaugurated the Odisha Travel Bazaar in Bhubaneswar. He announced that they have identified 17 priority destinations encompassing beaches, biodiversity zones, heritage monuments and areas of religious and cultural importance for integrated master-planning based development.

error: Content is protected !!