Ankush Nijhawan appointed as Co-Chairman of PHDCCI Tourism committee

In its latest move, the Tourism Committee of PHD Chamber of Commerce and Industry’s (PHDCCI) has been reconstituted for the year 2020-21 with Anil Parashar, President & CEO, Interglobe Technology Quotient (ITQ) as the Chairman and Rajan Sehgal, Kishore Kaya & Ankush Nijhawan getting elected as the Co-Chairman. Vinod Zutshi, Former Secretary, Ministry of Tourism, GOI, continues to be the Hony. Member and Mentor for the Tourism Committee. The tenure of the newly constituted committee will be 1 year but it can be reconstituted before as well.

The committee is dedicated towards the betterment of tourism in India, one that is sustainable and develops India’s heritage tourism.

error: Content is protected !!