Bahrain bans entry of Indian travellers

Bahrain’s Civil Aviation Affairs has announced the suspension of entry for travelers arriving from red list countries, namely – India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Nepal. Bahraini citizens and residency visa holders are not subject to the suspension but will have to present an approved PCR test certificate conducted no more than 48 hours prior to boarding and undertake another PCR test on arrival and on the tenth day of stay.

error: Content is protected !!