International passengers arriving at six airports from ‘at-risk’ countries, need to pre-book RT-PCR test

The Centre has mandated pre-booking of RT-PCR tests from December 20. In the first phase, it will be applicable to those arriving at six airports —Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, and Hyderabad—for passengers arriving from “at-risk” countries or those who have been in such countries in the preceding 14 days. The Air Suvidha portal would be modified to allow passengers to pre-book.

error: Content is protected !!