New Managing Committee takes over at OTOAI, Riaz Munshi re-elected as President

Riaz Munshi was re-elected as the President of OTOAI Managing Committee for the term 2022-24. Shravan Bhalla was elected as Vice President, Sidharth Khanna as Gen. Secretary, Gurdeep Gujral as Treasurer, and Monia Kapoor as Joint Secretary were selected respectively. 

error: Content is protected !!