Sudesh Poddar elected President-FHRAI for 2022-2023, along with team of 24 EC members

Sudesh Poddar has been elected as the President of FHRAI for 2022-2023 at the association’s 66th AGM at The Lalit, New Delhi. A team of 24 Executive Members also elected: Pradeep Shetty as Vice President from HRAWI; K Nagaraju as Vice President from SIHRA; M Surendra Kumar Jaiswal as Vice President from HRANI; T.S Walia as Hony. Secretary (FHRAI); Amarvir Singh as Jt. Hony. Secretary from Northern region; Gurbaxish Singh Kohli as Jt. Hony. Secretary from Western region and D.V.S Somaraju as Hony. Treasure (FHRAI).

error: Content is protected !!