Two candidates stand for the position of TAFI’s national president, results on July 24

Members of the Travel Agents Federation of India (TAFI) will be choosing between two candidates who have stood for the post of the national president for the new term. They are Rajat Bagaria and Ajay Prakash. TAFI will conduct its national elections via e-voting on July 24, 2021 along with its AGM and EOGM through an online platform. . Results are likely to be announced at around 17:00 hours on 24th July 2021 through an online platform.

error: Content is protected !!