Meet the new Executive Committee members of IATO

The IATO elections, held at The Ashok, New Delhi, saw both new and old members being elected for its Executive Committee. The EC allied members are Zia Siddiqui of Alliance Hotels & Resorts, Sunil Gupta of Travel Bureau and P Vijayasarathi of Benchmark Hotels. The active EC members are Raj Bajaj of Adventure World India, Tony Marwah of India Travel Promotion Company, PS Duggal of Minar Travels India, Deepak Bhatnagar of Aamantaran Travel Company and Viney Tyagi of Uni Crystal Holidays.

error: Content is protected !!