Maharashtra tourism department to host cultural festivals in 6 regions

Maharashtra’s tourism department has announced 20 mini festivals across six regions of the state – Konkan, Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Amravati and Nagpur – in Feb and Mar. An amount of Rs100 lakh has also been earmarked for organising these festivals that will provide tourists an opportunity to celebrate the cultural heritage tourism of Maharashtra.

error: Content is protected !!