National Tourism Board to get four members each from ministries and industry

Rakesh Verma, Additional Secretary, Tourism, has said that the National Tourism Board of India will have four representatives from key ministries–Culture, Civil Aviation, External Affairs and Commerce. “Similarly, from the industry, four professionals from different verticals will be nominated on the board,” he added.

error: Content is protected !!